It’s a bad bad world…

For all those people who believe that the world is a better place than what it was,that if we keep faith in good things,good things will happen to us,that if be good to people,they will be good back to us…well,I welcome you to a real world you must open your eyes to!w

Stealing is a bad thing…yet there are so many thieves making a living out of stolen goods…healthy people,who can take up any small job if they want to…but no,there is a lot of evil in the minds of people…. malicious evil people.I realize this because I became a victim of such stealing today.I was just this person like you who believed that if we believe in good,there is good!! But damn…I feel so so ignorant today…but more than anything else I feel anger…I just feel this burning sensation running through my veins  ..and I don’t know what to do…I feel completely helpless…I close my eyes and see myself trashing plastic bottles,shattering glass vases,picking up random guy walking on the street by his collar and slapping him hard,I feel like strangling any person that I can lay my hands on….and then I have to open my eyes,and the only thing I can do to vent out my anger is to write…! I feel my eyes glistening over anger…over my helplessness .

For all those people who are living in a bubble like me…a fair warning: it’s a bad bad world out there,better set your guards up!!!

Leave a Reply

