Fall in love at least once…

I could have shown you the star light sky,

And given you a piece of heaven.

Tickled you with my nose,

To ease the tension on your brow.

Cuddled with you in snow-clad mountains,

And burned under the sun in deserts.

You would have never had a chance to complaint

I would had filled your life with love…

If only you had given me a chance to show me,

How easy life could had been!

But the pain was too much,

And its coming back again.

This time I found a guiding light,

And I’m much stronger.

But I wish I could have shown you,

Life can so be lovable…

I hope you get it with someone else

And fall in love at least once!!!

One thought on “Fall in love at least once…”

Leave a Reply

