Some Connection…

I know a person (say A) that I really know nothing about…but sometimes I feel like we have known each other for ages!!!! Sometimes when we talk there are long pauses,we seem to be lost for words,but sometimes we can talk for hours.Sometimes I’m afraid to look A in the eye, because I’m afraid the pair of eyes will see through my soul…The other day when we both were out with a third friend,and they were engrossed in a conversation…i drifted away…and A just stopped and asked me if I had some things worrying me…!A looked at me with searching eyes,filled with care.

There’s definitely a cosmic connection between us,or something like that.Sometimes it’s really difficult to define these relations…and they are better left unnamed too…but they need to be nurtured and valued…these connections give you special immeasurable happiness!

Leave a Reply

